From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Happiness!!

Happiness is racing around with the wind in your face chasing birds, apparently!!

If only life were that simple eh??

Short and sweet today, my kindle has broken it is being replaced tomorrow but i can't survive without a book so on our travels this morning we ended up in Waterstones where i purchased a couple of books. I do love book shops and always find myself in them milling around for hours, either cook books or photography books, cause i can justify buying them can't very well read them on a kindle anyways not bought any photography or cook books but a fictional one The passage and a Diana Chamberlain one they grabbed my attention, so they got bought!!!

So whilst kids are being quiet with a DVD they've bought i will chill with my book for an hour!!!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.