Regine

By Regine

Redheads day 2

Today was the second day of the Redheads festival in Breda where I was volunteering. This day I was working at the childrens square where all the kids could play so their parents could enjoy themselves at the festival without their kids for a while.

I don't like kids very much, but it was pretty nice to have all these kids running around, and I tried to take some pictures of them. But they were too fast, or I wasn't fast enough ;) the pictures didn't turn out very nice :(

But in the morning, all the volunteers had to gather in the Great Church to get some instructions from the organisation. I had to wait for a while and spotted this guy, sleeping in the church... I don't know why he was there, and I felt very brave for taking this picture ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.