Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Listed (#1): St Serfs Church, Tullibody

Always on the lookout for inspiration and themes to my Blips I came across this Forum post on the British Listed Buildings website and found that there are a lot more listed buildings than I thought in my home town of Alloa.

So I'm thinking I'd start an occasional series of Blips to see how many of these local listed buildings I can Blip. The added benefit being that the website is looking for photos to upload so I may be able to get a few of my shots uploaded.....anything to pamper my ego!

So I'll submit this one of St Serfs Church to the website and see if it gets accepted...if not I may well just sulk and give up the whole idea :-) (if it does get listed I'll come back and post a link here).

EDIT: Yes the photo was accepted here...think I'll keep on with this project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.