One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

That was fast. No?

If you can see past the arsing around limitations of this blip and haven't hit the 'back' button already, I'll go on to say that in the course of last 100 blips, I have made great friends here on blipfoto whether or not I have met them. If they don't know who they are, I certainly do. I have also re-discovered how rewarding photography is. All that remains, is for me to start taking decent photographs. :))

Miss KiloRomeo sets off on her Duke of Edinburgh Award practice expedition tomorrow, walking in the hills from Kinlochleven to Dalwhinnie in Perthshire over the rest of the week. Hence we returned to Edinburgh today. The rest of my holiday will be spent in a yet undecided manner, though it is likely to involve plenty of sleep. *tries to sound convincing* :-|

I still have a back blip to upload, but that is unlikely to happen tonight. Last night we chatted until late, after a pilgrimage to Soho, London's west end and Covent Garden followed by dinner at Harbour City in China Town. Do I need to mention that the trip was fantastic?

Lovely comments from you all on my last blip. Thank you so much. I still have to catch up.

If you haven't already noticed that this is a themed blip, you might need to pop in to the shop in the background :)) Normal service should resume shortly...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.