TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~CAT 950 F~

~Catepillar Wheeled Skip Loader~
~Rear View~

I was a heavy equipment operator
for 32 years, and ran everything,
cranes, bulldozers, paving machines,
and backhoes, you name it, I ran it.
But this piece of machinery is a blast!
I operated one of these for many years.
How much fun, whoohoo!!!

And talk about fun,
This is the first photograph,
using my new 12-24mm lens.
It has it's limitations.
But, talk about fun!
Double Whoohoo!!!

Seeing as how the lens
gives an extreme perspective,
I thought I'd give the image
a little extra post-processing.
Kind of raise the creepiness factor.
;o))

I've been very, very busy lately,
so please excuse my lack of commenting
on all your wonderful photographs, lately.
I will, and am trying to do catch up.
New camera, new lenses,
and a huge learning curve
that goes along with all of that stuff
is keeping me very occupied.


Thanks


2.5 h

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.