Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Aged 6 with Tulip

Best viewed large, I was very small then! ;-)

Long day shopping in Exeter, home & no sign of the cat... this is going to happen a lot, so I need to find other subjects, but am so shattered tonight, this will have to do! This is what's on my shelf in front of me - this is my childhood cat Tulip (she died end of 1999, my last *owned* cat) Tickets in the frame outside are from the Vintage Car Rally this July & the shells are from North Devon beaches, I can't visit any beach without filling my pockets with shells!

P.s. the other cat in the photo frame in the photo, is my parents seal point Siamese called Sgt Pepper, he was born in 1967, the year of their marriage too... I knew him briefly, he's with us now, buried in the garden here, having been dug up in London... couldn't leave him behind! Sure you all understand :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.