That Will Do!

By flumgummery

White Rose

Nothing to do with my Yorkshire ancestors but a quick pic of a rose in Mother-in-law's garden, in between showers.

We're still clearing out, now into the cupboards of Christmas decorations and such; and the odd drawer I seem to have overlooked, where I keep finding false teeth, glasses or hearing aids among the more regular stuff...soon a charity will come and take whatever furniture they consider useful.

On a happier note (!!!) a friend has taken some of the sheet music and has also taken the music cabinet to organise his own collection, doing us both a favour.

Collected my car from the garage, only took a couple of days so the Drive Assist's fussing about 'whether or not I needed a replacement car' would have been a waste of time anyway, glad I didn't bother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.