September Sunset

We had dreich, drizzly, misty yuck for most of the day with the hills not visible until around 5pm when little chinks of blue appeared in the sky. By the time tea was eaten The Bros were still far from tired so I took them across to play on the bales. Got to make the most of all the fun to be had climbing and jumping on them before the farmers gather them in.

I took loads of shots of them playing in the gorgeous light then just before heading home as The Bros were all waiting on this bale while I took some sunset shots when I turned, saw a blip staring me in the face and took some like this.

This is where you Blippers come in (I hope!) How do I get rid of the power lines? For as much as the cottages up the hill need power I really don't need the cables in this shot. Easy to follow answers all welcome :-)

Thanks and happy weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.