~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

Penguin flying to the moon!

Pieter's operation had some complications. During chirgury some air came into his vains and this is now sitting in his neck. Due to this he's still not allowed to drink or eat and has to keep quite still. This to prevent the air from moving into his lungs. And besides that they also confirmed that he has mono (Pfeiffer for the dutch among us). So another intense day. Let's hope tomorrow will be better. Looks like we have some recuperating in front of us.

To get my mind of things I went to the carnival that started today and played around with my camera. I'll put up a link to some more photo's in a bit. I might go back tomorrow to find some more nice shots.

I changed the photo. The old one (the martinitower with the carnival machine, photo 9) can be seen with my other Carnival Photo's. Let me know which one you like best!

I believe picasa is having some problems right now (at least over here) so I hope you can all see the photo's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.