Super hero

I am so lucky to live in a house of super heroes. Complete with Captain America and Spiderman today.

Was graced with the most amazing comment this afternoon from my son's new teacher. She took the time to find me to tell me how great he has been doing the last couple of days. This is such a first for us. Usually no news is good news. I am so incredibly proud. He really does seem to love his 1st grade class and teacher. Let us hope this persists.

I stayed home sick today also. The morning was just so tough. I couldn't even think straight for the longest time and still have a really intense sore throat. I have gotten a lot of energy back and managed a few household chores this afternoon fortunately.

P.S. Wishing I had a lens baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.