Captivating

By katish

Good day! Mostly. Dyed my hair...it looks better. Darker, which is what I wanted. First time dying it myself and it was a success overall especially since it only cost me $3!

Checked out Whatcom County Falls Park today, and jumped off that little fall in the picture. That was quite enough for my first time fall jumping. Maybe by the time I graduate I'll have the courage to jump off the really big cliff! But maybe not :P We also found a rope swing, which was a lot of fun and was also my first time doing that! The first two swings were great and then on the third one I managed to slip off the rope and kinda jam/sprain my middle finger :( It's very swollen on all digits *sigh* The splint seems to help a bit. Will wait and see how it's doing in the next couple of days.

I loved how one of the boys was glowing in the sun. Edward Cullen! Hahaha. I'm sorry. I live in Washington. You're going to have to accept my lame Twilight references as a part of who I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.