LOVE IS IN THE.... OFFICE?

This is the sweetest story in a long time that I witness :-)

Do you wonder what Norwegians really do during a normal workday at the office?

Well, my young colleague, a handsome young man, started last week to hang post it notes in the window. He took several days to complete it, he didn't know how he wanted it, so he made it half way, half finished, and then started over again.

Yesterday he endly managed to make a very simple face. (Don't ask me why he made it. I have no clue how young men think at work)

Today I notice something happening in the window across the road, exactly opposite of my colleague's window. A young woman, on her toes, on her desk, putting up one post it note after the other. She completed the angel in no time - and we laughed so high at the face of our colleague. He was trilled! It made his day! He has found his post it soul mate across the building.

And I guess the lovely young lady and her colleagues have smiled and laughed at what he has been doing for a whole week :-))

Ps. I see that she has an angel hanging on her lamp. I guess that gave her inspiration.

I love a good laugh and how strangers can interact in the sweetest ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.