1000!!

One thousand!
Every day eagerly looking for a Blip...
Blipfoto changed the way I look around with my camera.
I didn?t take pictures every day before Blip came into my life and now I look more at the settings of my pictures, so I learned from Blip!
And I'm still learning every day...
I heard about Blipfoto from my friend at Terschelling: Sjoukje who persuaded me to join and now one could say I?m addicted?.
Most pictures I take at and around the powerplant where I work and I notice I have a lot of unofficial followers (non Blippers): collegues and ex- collegues who now work at the powerplants being built next to ours.
But: Terschelling, one of the island in the north of Holland is a favorite too!
I wish to thank everyone at Blipcentral who made this all possible.

This cow has her own thoughts about me..

Here in LARGE....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.