ShinY

By Shin

Commissioned photoshoot

Today I had my first commissioned photoshoot. It was a lot of fun, difficult, but fun.

These are not the best pictures I made yesterday, but certainly the most fun I had with post processing. The left and right are the original pictures. The one on the left, all the kids look good, the sky is nice, but the little cart is cut off, which sometimes is good, but not with this one. The one on the right, the little girl looks away, and my client really wanted a picture where they all look into the camera. The cart is good, but no sky.

So I added the lower part below the cart to the left. Of course the picture got too long, so I shortened the hedge. I was very pleased with the outcome, if I say so myself. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.