no title needed

By Sidhion

Canon Powershot S2IS

dug out my old digital camera today as I needed a smaller camera than my DSLR, so I took this one. Really liked this camera, have since 2003 and have taken more than 15k pictures with it. (the counter reset itself at 10k)

Had a meeting with my Director of Studies this morning and then went to the Societies fair to help out at the stall. It went quite well I think we had about 55 sign-ups for our mailing list. was definitely fun running around in Medieval kit among hundreds of "normal" people. Also had the chance to wear some (slighlty too small and tight) maille, was nice.

Will be there again tomorrow.

Also my parents got back from germany this morning, but I was already gone into town. But was nice seeing them in the evening then. Its good to have them back for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.