Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Time Keeps on Ticking Ticking Ticking

Last night when I went to bed I started reading my new Magic Lantern Guides NIKON D70S book. I found a paragraph that explained what to do to take a shot of something and have the background blurry. I should have highlighted it because I couldn't find it today to re-read. The wording is mostly foreign to me so I have to read things over more than once to get a grasp of it. I think it's going to be a great book to have though.

I had no time off this weekend. Mother's Day is the busiest day of the year at Pinecroft so everyone works. I have some of tomorrow off except for the bus so I have my pottery class...yay! I really wanted to make some more of my denim purses though...I have some other cool fabrics to use too!

All this damn working for a living really gets in the way of all my hobbies!

Hope all the Mother type people out there had a wonderful Mother's Day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.