Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Shell Fish Reflection


What a day, it's more windy today than it was on Monday when we were supposedly being battered by the tail end of Hurricane Katia....brrrrrrr

The little Shell Fish was created this evening with shells which Aiden and I had collected yesterday while out for a walk along the beach, we cleaned them and dried them, and before putting them into my vase (where I store other collected shells), I thought I'd could use them for a blip, seeing as I wasn't going to get outside for anything interesting.

Since I'm not very keen on Shellfish, I made a delish Chicken & Leek pie for dinner dished up with some carrots and brussel sprouts, I had wanted to blip that, but was so hungry that I forgot all about taking a photo until we'd all finished!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.