One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Nothing to report

I am glad to say that I couldn't keep the promise I did not make yesterday. The Moon did not show up at the pre-determined time, thanks to a bout of self consciousness, brought upon by some brilliant Moon blips we've seen in the last few days. Not mine. For the record, I did wait and eventually left with my neck turned around much like an owl's, in case it did show up behind my back.

What I did shoot while I was waiting, I did not want to blip, to avoid being repetitive. I'll get you a better one another day.

Tom informs me that the Scottish Wind Fest is on this weekend in Troon, Ayrshire on the west coast of Scotland. I am watching the weather closely to see if or not I might be tempted to make the trip to catch a few pics.

So I leave you with nothing ...that will be the contents of this once fine bottle of 12 year old, Single Malt. Hopefully better entries to come in this journal :-|

Thank you all for your comments and stars on yesterday's entry. Very kind. :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.