hello again

By admirer

MORNING MIST

I always find so exiting. Nearly awake out of heavy dreams I go down the hill. No first I made some photos of a line of firs at the top of the Rheinhardswald's hill.
Piet Hein likes these firs in the distance so much and he made me aware of the trees peeping out of the mist.
Then I walked down and met the river Weser and the sheep at the slope, some of them liked the carrot and apple. I met also those beautiful shining spider webs, amazing how they appear full of drops. A challenge to take pictures too!
Going over the bridge there was suddenly my satori moment. In one second I saw and clicked. Early blip I would say. I will do some work in the garden and we will go swimming in the "Freibad" in Beverungen, that is the plan at least.
We certainly did not expect the weather be so nice after all the rain and wind in the beginning of September, but now hope glimmers.

My haiku:

The face, the soul and
The conversations are there
Even in my dreams

The last sentence I later wanted to go like this: Am I awake now?

And the proverb:

Have you not maggots in your brain?

No country, no person mentioned, But the proverbs under madness I like a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.