ShinY

By Shin

This is me

The little one is fast asleep. Some time for myself, undisturbed. I had bought a few Peony roses earlier in the week and they are blooming beautifully. I had my heart set on to photograph them in a real arty way, setting them somewhere in my garden with the ivy covered fence or something. It didn't work out. So they went back to our dining table where they were, which looks out over the backgarden. I just clicked and I liked it. You can still see the trampoline, the washing pole, the bench which gets dragged around to get the sun when it's still a bit chilly or not to get the sun when it's warm. Sometimes I suppose you can try really hard, but it won't work. I'm not quite sure where I'm headed with this remark, but it will do for this blip. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.