Beatles or Elvis...

I have most definitely mentioned the Beatles or Elvis skit from the extended script for Pulp Fiction before but I came up with another this morning.

Sunrise or sunset...

You can like them both, but they'll never be equally liked. One will always have even what might be a slightest preference in you mind.

I prefer sunrises to sunsets. Don't know why but I think I've seen more breathtaking sunrises than sunsets.

---------------------------------------

Notes on the Building of BlipBanks...
I had a braw wee cup of tea with EcoDad this afternoon where we came up with an abundance of blipbank entries just from the contents of my one pocket.

Can you guess what was in the pocket?

---------------------------------------

Notes on New Bikes...
Today was the first commute on the new bike. The frame cracked in the last one. I got a replacement which is a rather lovely Ridgeback hybrid bike. I didn't realize how much of a difference it would make going from fatty tyres to medium thinnies. Ooft. I was carry some brill speed and with the aid of my freebie bike computer, I am able to report that I was able to break a few speed limits, even doubled the one over the bridge cycle path. Great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.