I Can't Frigging Decide

This weeks assignment for the OU is your 'favourite place person or thing' so I have chosen Castle AshbyI could have gone all arty deeply madly nutty farty and chosen 'sunlight' or 'Love' or 'Joy' but ....I didn't.
Stick to the facts I told myself sternly and off I went.



That garden never fails me it's a stunner.

Trouble is I took 245 pictures. And managed with my poor eyesight to think I had found a new type of pigeon with a fancy red head plume. It knocked itself out on the windows of the Orangery and very nicely landed stunned at my feet ...snapped a way merrily... It was only when I got home and reviewed the pictures that I realised the Red plummage was in fact BLOOD. Stupid woman ...


Oh and as usual I can't decide between this one or this one

but I have thought of a cunning plan, show the other one on a link ...WHY HAV'NT I THOUGHT OF THAT BEFORE DUH!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.