Budapest 2

I never did get any WiFi connection at the hotel, so I''ve taken the opportunity to use the WiFi at Coffee Heaven at Deak Ferenk Ter (This piece of information for Barrioboy and Digitaldaze.)

This blip was taken on the underpass at Erzsebet Bridge over the Danube, (not particularly blue despite the sun and 30 degree temperature) He was a surprisingly good violinist even if his wee dog did yawn once or twice.

Why oh why did I not bring sunglasses and sun cream with me? I'm going to burn when we get on the Orange tour bus to take us round the sights just as soon as I drain my coffee and post this.

Another meal with our man in the Embassy and his wife is something to look forward to this evening.

Tomorrow they have some more sightseeing for us and a cycle round Margit island.

Must go, his Lordship is champing at the bit- not such a pretty sight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.