The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Sunrise

Hello All ;0)

Finished nightshift and shot of to take this when I saw the opportunity coming home this morning.
Sunrise over Pettycur Bay with the Bass Rock in the Background.

Then later I'm driving my Wife to work and I see a ship sailing slowly up the Forth with an Oil Rig.....blip opportunity No2.....so I head back to do just that (after dropping her off of course!!).....as I'm taking pics then this bird, I would guess its name but would be awesomely and completely wrong....so this bird sits on the rocks.....cute....blip No3.....then 2 Army Helicopters fly over head.....OMG.........do they not realise I CAN ONLY PUBLISH ONE PHOTO A DAY!

Phew...............

So here it is lol ;0)

Have a great day all ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.