From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Autumn is upon us!!!!

It's official as paintinglight has pointed out, today is the first day of Autumn!!!!

Off i went armed this afternoon with 3 children don't know how that happened i only started out with one and seemed to attract 2 others in the process and a camera just to clarify i didn't just find a camera i had that already before the extra 2 children, in search of an autumn picture with maybe a few kids thrown in. we headed over to a big country type park in the central of MK and this is what i found. The lighting was perfect this afternoon, but cause of this I got so many pics I really didn't know which one to use but felt this depicted the start of autumn the best!!

I've had a lovely positive day today went to gym and had fab workout it is the first day of my training towards a comp on the 12th Nov, i had sort of lost my ninja mojo somewhere, been sort of enjoying it but finding i couldn't really be bothered with it, changing seasons and all that, holiday blues anyways found just not in the right place. Having thought about it properly and given myself a mahoosive kick up the arse and having a little chat with my sensei and a good friend of mine normality i have found my ninja mojo and now i feel well and truly focused for the nationals, i can't wait and i actually found myself in the gym picturing my fight, get me!!! Well that and i've paid for the coach to get up there so no backing out don't want to loose twenty pound!!

Whit whoooo the weekend is here i have a lovely weekend of nothing coming up!!!

:0) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.