a town called E.

By Eej

Three Trees


I like things in 3s, so this little clump of trees appeals to me :)

The clouds were fantastic today, so after work I went around the lake. I hung out at my first stop, the cemetery, too long though, because then all the nice white structured contrast-y clouds had gone, and a mass of grey-shaded blobs had appeared.
Crap.
It had also become quite blustery.

The rest of the way I rode faster than I originally intended, and faster than my 'there-is-no-denying-it-is-a-muffintop' jeans allowed for. But I made it home before the rain. Yay me!

And now I just want to lay about lazily, and I shall. Right after I vacuum the kitchen. And the bedroom. And the downstairs tv area.


Oh, I just noticed; I am about 60 views away from 100,000. I know that's peanuts to some people but to me that's humongous. Thanks :)

Update: The Most Magnificent J. had the Honour of being the Clicky Clickerton who made It happen. Three YAY's for her! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.