Early Morning

Up at sparrow fart to catch the sunrise, I was awake anyrate, so mosied down to the beach, tide was in and it look beautiful in silver tones. There was some clouds on the horizon, so while waiting I took some slow shutter speed shots......loved this one and the distance mountains fading away. I should have been showing this lovely sunrise but this one won the vote today.


Then came back a muched about with the Peace Lily which are in abundance around here using the Lensbaby......and who should show himself but....Incy Wincy himself!! (it is the 2nd picture) It is the first spider I have ever photograhed, he is so so tiny & very cute....take a look if you have the time.

Doug & I went for another wander around the town again this morning, it is just such a delightful place, then back for a swim followed by platters of home made Antipasto for lunch, yummo!!

Thank you all for all the lovely comments, * & hearts on this one, I really loved it too......thanks so much :)

Getting myself mentally prepared for the big game later on in the afternoon, nervous and excited.....I do know what the French have done to us in the past!!

We are heading back to Townsville tomorrow, hope you have enjoyed my take on Port Dougie

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.