PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Walking in the Cotswolds

I took my first photo of the day at 03:56 GMT. In his absence, I was going to emulate SparkieMarkie with an intro about insomnia and insanity bunkers; but then I noticed he was back!

The conversation went something like:

T : Mart, are you awake (I was n't) I think the garden light is on

M: Yawn, no it isn't, I remember turing it off

T: Yes but I turned it on again when the dogs went for a last wee!

So that is how I took a photo at 03:56 GMT - it was crap.


In other exciting news... Met up with bruvver Ben in the Cotswolds (Tetbury) for a walk and a meal. He has escaped from London for a few days to work on a top secret project which i will tell you all about another time.

I am quite pleased with this shot of Jacca stood on a little tump. He looks much better in silhouette.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.