Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Sudden death by paintwork..

Title and blip supplied by Eve.......

I HAVE HAD IT !! I can take NO MORE... I am sick of paint.... I never want to see a paint brush for at least TEN WHOLE DAYS ;) .. for that is when I shall begin my assault on the back room .....

its 8pm and it is FINISHED... except the putting back of stuff,I need to wait till morning,so we are sitting in the middle of the room all crammed up ....tomorrow I shall be really rock and roll and clean the car out.

Right the courgettes arrived on the shopping wagon,not on their own... with a driver and the rest of the groceries,so tomorrow I am going to have a go at that strange cake,it also uses a small amount of rice flour,which I also ordered...

I am off to make a coffee x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.