Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

WKD

Isn't blip wicked!!

Unfortunately I'm not going to be on again till the end of the month as I will be without a computer.

My mate Fraser came up tonight (Fri) to try sort out the old one I was given by another friend but it's too old and wont let me install my modem. So I will buy a new one at the end of the month. This pic was taken just after midnight so at least I have a blip for Saturday. :)

Untill then I will be snapping away and hopefully backdate as I don't want to miss a day.

I obviously wont be able to email anyone either but will catch up with you all at the end of the month - until then I will be banging my head off the wall with boredom ;) But when I get back I will answer all comments left on my blips.

BIG THANX TO ALL WHO RATED ME I NOTICED TODAY I HAVE 8 BLIPS IN RATED AND HAVE HAD 100113 VIEWS woooohoooooooo xxx

Catch up soon...

Aud x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.