'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Conkers to you

Today... I found a pigeon on the pavement that was injured but I didn't know what to do in the few minutes I could spare so I had to beg my boyfriend to come and check on it when he could. Stupid work getting in my way of saving somethimg =( I felt so awful for walking away but my boyfriend couldn't help it eithet. It wasn't there when I walked past the spot half hour ago so I'm hoping there was a kind samaritan around. I hate seeing animals suffer =(

Anyway, I found this conker on my way to work too. I wanted to get in natural light but it wasn't happening so the flash did help for once, the edges are much sharper and you can see the lovely colours too.

Tomorrow will be the giant pumpkin, I hope my phone can do it some justice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.