So Pink!

A flower in my garden without a name - anyone know the name??

I'm wondering if its a pink Chatham Island Forget-me-not, the leaf is the same, clusters of pink tiny blooms on longish stems. Very happy in a shady part of the garden amongst green hellebores, in fact they look quite pretty together. I didn't realise you could get pink Chatham Island Foreget-me-nots until I googled it. Its probably something else, any ideas???

Warm, sunny day with a bit of weeding and normal house jobs. Kept thinking I'd go out to find a blip but the day got away on me and now the sunset will be later with our daylight hours being extended. Perhaps I'll try for some sunrises while they're back to a decent hour.

Anyway, hope your all having a good start to the week :)

Thanks to pcc - the plant is a Bergenia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.