Jims Blips

By JimSwan

My first blip.

VLUU L100, M100 / Samsung L100, M100

Last night I tried to upload a photo of Greg and Erin getting married as my first photo - but the clever clogs at blip knew it had been taken the day before and wouldn't allow it, so here is my 2nd attempt at a 1st blip!
Still wedding related - these are our place 'cards' from dinner on Saturday - which was Greg and Erins big day.
It was a great day in a mighty weekend so there are going to be loads of photos and stories about, so I thought it was a good excuse to get on Blip - something I've been wanting to do for a while.
The wedding itself was amazing, a traditional Scottish bash in an great little old church. The bride looked stunning (Greg scrubbed up alright too) and everyone had a great time dancing and drinking till the wee small hours.
There are a boat full of great stories from the weekend that I will try and tell as I go - but that all in all is my first blip. So congrats again to the Wilmots and off I go to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.