Back by the Bay

By MyBitOfOz

Heading West

I've been waiting for this one, my two favorite trips rolled into one!

I'm heading to Adelaide, my wife and kids have already gone over there visiting, I'm going to catch up with them tonight, we'll spend the day looking around Adelaide tomorrow and then we're heading up to Wallaroo on Monday. I've got to set up at the Paskeville Field Days and be there until Friday.

This year I've got a cabin on the beach at Wallaroo, it will be like a family holiday apart from the fact that I have to spend my days at the Field days.

On Friday they head home and I'll go further west to the Eyre Peninsula, I'll spend the weekend fishing around Port Lincoln and Coffin Bay, I've organised another Beachfront cabin over there!

So right now I'm excited, so many things to look forward to, I am running a few hours late though, I always seem to have trouble leaving home!

I was hoping to be around the Lameroo Plains by sunset but I took this near Ouyen, nice enough shot I thought.

Should be a few interesting Blip opportunities over the next two weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.