Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Light Trails


Thanks to an inspiration from Malc, i felt the need to go and get some light trail shot's tonight. So i headed of to the nearest over pass from me to get the best effect. Now when i say over pass i mean a dirt track over a B road and when i say best...i mean only.

However i think you'll agree it served it's purpose. The only thing that nraked me off was the fact that right after i packed up my kit head off the ten minute walk back to my car 2 police cars and an Ambulance came whizzing past with full blues on. Now that would have made a cool shot.

Who remembers the difficulty i had getting my place in physio rehab? Yeah well i went back to work under the agreement i'd be granted the week off to go...guess what, my leave has been declined. Here was me promising i was gonna keep my mouth shut and head down from now on. Tomorrow that goes out the window.

For more light trails and some other shot of mine or to just support me, go here.

To listen to what i listened to on my way to work this morning go here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.