Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

What is richness in YOUR life

We had a tv series where people that spent a lot of money they don't had, got help from two coaches, Charlie and his buddy. Charlie invited a lot of people tonight to inspire us to continue his course. There is coach style that is inspiring and entertaining and also a liiittle bit tiredening. Questions about money have not ever attracted me, but realize that they are also about how you want live your life.

Charlie asked the audience to begin already now to think new thoughts, to do new things. A woman stood up in the audience and said "I havnt done this before; I don't have the 220 euro that is needed for the first kick off, so I ask if people here in the audience can give it to me". A new initiative - who knows how it all ended.

I took the subway home and thought about the strangeness in investing a lot of money in a course in order to learn how to spend less.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.