Homework

I tried to blip from my iPad today but it didn't work. The camera connector worked well and copied the photos very quickly but I couldn't work out how to separate the raw files from the jpegs.

I left work quite late and by the time I got on my bike, it was quite dark. I must put my lights on my bike. The deer in the park were quite noisy (and a bit scary). The weather was gorgeous.

As soon as I got home, dinner was served. I said to hubby that I must come home late more often !

Daughter #1 went on a school trip to the national gallery.

Daughter #2 forgot her flute book again and this time, the Richmond music trust called me to make sure that she has it next week. She claims to have lost it but it must be in the house somewhere.

My son got two merits today. One for his geography homework and the other for doing well with his mandarin.

I've not had time to play with my new iPad but when I got home from work, all three were at the kitchen door asking me where it was. I keep repeating the same two words over and over again "It's mine" !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.