What eye see

By francistaylor

Fidget's back!

I got to spend the day with Fidget the Pomeranian again today. I started my day as usual and took Poppy to the train station and then made my way to pick the pooch up!

We went on a long walk around the local area and riverside, the weather was scorching today, almost reminded me of Djerba (oh how I miss that place... post holiday blues!).

After I wore out Fidget's little legs I nipped to the gym to wear out my own some more! Yep... Legs day again! I trained with my mates Ashley and Emanuel today, they are very keen and committed at the moment which impresses me.

I have to nip back to the gym shortly to have a chat with a guy who is known as Diesel. He is the oracle of all body building knowledge and has been training Tarek since he started competitive body building. Diesel also supported and guided me through my diet and training programme. I'm hoping to get some good advice, information, diet and training plans to keep me on the right path over the next few months as my goals have now changed.

Tonight, I'm off to run my youth club in New Malden, The Fountain Centre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.