The Death Star Trench Run...

But the approach will not be easy. You are required to maneuver straight down this trench and skim the surface to this point. The target area is only two meters wide. It's a small thermal exhaust port, right below the main port.

--------------------------------------------------------

I've noticed something odd about cycling the commute that I hope I don't lose. As soon as I set out either from the house toward Edinburgh or emerge from the car park under my work out on the road toward Fife, I get this odd feeling of sort of fragility like I should be wearing a seat belt or have a roof over my head. It only endures for the first couple of minutes of the journey and it's not an unpleasant feeling, just odd and with a sense of freedom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.