Almond Joy

Don't worry if your job is small and your rewards few. Remember that the mighty oak was once a nut like you.
Anonymous


Raspberry update...the vet finally called at 4PM, after painting when I was in the grocery shop. No bladder stones, it'a a UTI with two strains of bacteria present. The script she's been on has brought relief, but is only effective against one strain. I went and picked up the new script that she'll needs to take for three weeks to kill all the bad bugs. We are so relived.

The gas company is installing a new gas line on our street, it's noisy and the driveway is blocked with pipes and trucks and piles of dirt. I see our mailbox uprooted and all sorts of obstacles. I told the policeman on duty that they could use the driveway for the day, once I get out. Raspberry hates construction noise, so she won't have the best day. I'll leave them with some nice music.

For the Record,
This day came in sunny and warm with 92% humidity. Rain for the weekend, then less humidity ...or so they say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.