'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Wouldn't It Be Nice

Title is nothing to do with the photo but we're listening to The Beach Boys so I thought I'd steal their song title. This weather just calls out for music like this!

Anyway, these are just a selection from my mum's porch. There's 12 on this fob, i think there's another three fobs full of keys.

We don't know what they open. I think most were left when the last lady who owned this house died. She looked after local wildlife and was well known in the area so maybe thy belong to cages or something.

Convinced the lady is a ghost in this house now though. Don't get me started on the ghost cat! You probably think I'm crazy but me and my family and some guests have seen it and felt something. This house creeped me out slightly when I lived here. Bit of a tangent there =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.