Don't Worry, Be App-y

By Debs

Summer Days

Yes it's October but today has been glorious and we've all been running around in shorts.

When you have a new violin you just have to try it out, so this evening we've had an impromptu concert and it's been lovely...music, wine and sunshine, what could be nicer.

I've discovered Camera King 2. It is a fabby app and it's on special offer for a limited time. This may replace Dynamic Light in my affections. I can apply a terrific selection of effects, all from one interface.

The nice thing about apps is that most of them come in at under the price of a choccie bar and they are not even fattening...so I lose weight while learning to use my iPhone camera. Well that's my excuse for my current app addiction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.