Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Mark III Weather

I had intended to take hundreds of photos today and I did...only I took them indoors, rather than outdoors as I had intended, and only one of them (this one) ould be legally used for my Blip.

I had intended to participate in the Worldwide Photowalk today but a little matter of it p*ssing down all day made me decide to stay indoors and knuckle down to finishing off the Mark III Time Machine. And I'm glad to say there were no design flaws this time so I set about starting to digitise films from 1980 onwards. Got a few shocks along the way....mostly in the fashion department (did people really wear jump suits when I was at Uni?!?). Also some real puzzlers in faces of people I can remember...but not their names...so irritating.

Hopefully the rain will ease a bit tomorrow so I can get out for some kind of outdoor photography...may just have to brave the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.