alive to look

By pennultimate

.....Having Fun.....

Trisharooni,Cymbeline and your truly went to a painting with light illumination workshop in Centennial Park workshop last night.......running around with torches in the dark and alas,cold....but what fun.....
I didnt manage to get home in time to post the blip last night due to an accident on the M4 and the change to daylight savings.....regardless a nice drive home listening to disco on the radio (always a favourite with me),and thinking about what I'd learnt and what I need to learn,especially using my camera manually......I was brought up with manual cameras,but my knowledge with digital is woeful....
So....my choice of shot for last light was either something technically correct,which I did manage here and there....or something I really like....this one......it was really fun....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.