BBC Breakfast

Today we met BBC cameraman Chris and reporter Graham at Bushy park to talk about packed school lunches, it will be aired tomorrow morning on BBC TV at 6.20, 7.20 and 8.20am!
They wanted to come over and film in the kitchen, I said NO NO NO, I've been in Moldova for the last 2 days and wanted to go out and also did not want to clean the kitchen!!!!
Instead we asked them to meet us at Bushy park, it was so ridiculously hot for the time of year, quite amazing, the boys ate their lunches and then we all had a general chat and then I asked the children what they thought about some recent 'healthy eating' suggestions, it was very funny to hear what they had to say!

Max's blip...

My lovely friend Karen aka Dolly Rockets is here for the night, we've been friends for over 30 years!

If you'd like to see photos of the amazing market I went to in Moldova yesterday please click here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.