Been awhile

I haven't been out a lot these days, so I've been missing the blipper's dock. The sky opened up nicely this afternoon so I stopped by for a bit on the way home from work. The tide was up higher than I've ever seen, and the wind was picking up. We are apparently in for our first real autumn storm tomorrow. High wind warnings all day.

Still having a lot of problems with anxiety and seem to notice it most when I'm alone. Have a doctor appointment Wednesday morning to examine my neck, back and knee from our wreck in July (and will mention the anxiety and trouble sleeping). Seems to be taking a really long time to heal, so I figured maybe I'd just be sure there isn't something that can't heal with time.

Really pleased with how this turned out. Please view in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.