Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Autumn reflections.....

Well...it is SO nice to be back!! I know I can only manage to blip a few days a week now, but I do so miss it!! Just finished a run of 5 nights, and the ward is so busy now, with hardly the time to take a short break, I could never squeeze the daily blipping back in!! But what IS nice, is that I do keep tabs on folk's shots....and they are SO good to follow. I may not comment, but I'm not far away. Some amazing sunrises and sunsets this week....awesome lighting too!! :-)))))

The weather here has been awful though...there have been lovely sunrises, but quickly followed by thick cloud, sometimes rain!! Raining today, and so...indoor blip today!! Gathered some leaves the other day to play/practice with!!

Now I'm off to try and sign into a course at the Open Uni that I started this week....on Photography....surprise surprise!! Really looking forward to this....
:-))))) Haven't had time until today to do so....so better get out of here and behave myself!!! Lunch first though!!! :-))

Have a good day folks!! :-)))


And thanks for all the encouraging and helpful comments on my first photoshoot....delighted, and reflective!! Have some great pointers that will hopefully help me improve next time!! And it hit the spotlight!! Oh...and my friend had a great time wallowing in folk's nice comments about her!! Everyone happy!!! :-)))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.