IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

McRhiannon?

So a photoshoot for my A2 photoshoot led me to paint on one of my excellent models/friends chest... all in the name of art obviously!

It did take a while to paint, very pleased with the result, my team of painters/make up artists worked very very hard (my make up artist being another one of my friends that has great talents with a paint brush!)

Rhiannon (pictured) i think secretly enjoys being a model, she has been involved in several shoots now, and she is one of the best models i have worked with, shes a natural, its like its in her blood!!

So i'm sat here editing images whilst listening to abit of Rizzle Kicks looking forward to my day off tomorrow, its not bad at all!!

And this blip is thanks to one of my fellow blippers who reminded me of the happy days i used to blip on here, hopefully i will keep this up!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.