Risky Milkshake?

This is actually no risk involved in drinking this milkshake, well I hoped not - the more I read my notes the more it occurred to me that there may be. The unknown unknown was a quote used in the lecture after all....thats how I feel about my future beyond this course! ....

Really full on day at uni, 9-9 with 5 FULL on classes. One of which was my marked presentation assessment - it was on the thrilling topic of Limited Liability! I was on it the night before with no fear. Then an hour before it felt like I was reading about the matter for the first time ever. How can your brain do that to you!

If that wasn't enough the last 3 hour class between 6-9pm was a full stand on feet for the plea in mitigation for our "guilty clients" - I used ALOT of my brain today, and now it hurts!

Night - c

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.