Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

SLEEP TIGHT BOBBY

This photo was taken around 1am and Bobby is asleep for the night. He sleeps on a little table which is near me when I'm on the computer. As you can imagine Bobby gets a lot of tummy tickles when he is in this position.

The quilted blanket which he is sleeping on is one I bought when my daughter was born - in 1982. It has patchwork apples on and a girl called " Little Apple Annie". Still going strong.

I found this on the internet ages ago and printed it out to put on my kitchen wall.

CAT PROPERTY LAWS

1 If I like it, it's MINE
2 If it's in my mouth, it's MINE
3 If I had it a little while ago, it's MINE
4 If it looks like mine, it's MINE
5 If it's MINE, it must never be yours
6 If I saw it first, it's MINE
7 If I have something and put it down, it's MINE
8 If I chew something up, all of the pieces are MINE
9 If it used to be yours - get over it
10 If it's broken - it's yours
11 If it's edible it's always MINE
12 YOU ARE MINE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.